2014 Angle East Membership Roster

Dr. Theodore Adler (SR)
181 Turn of the River Road
Stamford, CT 06905     
ted.adler@gmail.com
203-595-0617
 
Dr. Kolman Apt (A)
106 Elden Street
Suite 19
Herndon, VA 20170     
Kolman.apt@verizon.net
703-437-8700
703-407-5366 (Cell)
 
Dr. Kazuhito Arai (A/AL)
Nippon Dental University
Dept. of Orthodontics
1-9-20 Fujimi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
102-8159, Japan
drar@i.email.ne.jp
drarai@tky.ndu.ac.jp
011-81-3-3261-6043
011-81-80-5009-8426
 
Dr. Anil Ardeshna (AffA)
Department of Orthodontics
NJ Dental School
110 Bergen School
Newark, NJ 07101-1892     
ardeshap@sdm.rutgers.edu
973-972-1892
732-979-7153

 

Dr. Arthur Babineau (SR)
19 Appletree Green
Nashua, NH 03062     
tab70@earthlink.net
603-888-2714
 
Dr. Normand Bach (AffA)
1100 Beaumont Avenue
Office 412
Montreal, Canada
H3P 3H5
normandbach@me.com 
514-340-2224 
514-349-2224
 
Dr. Michel Ballerio (AffC)
L’Ambassador
38 Boulevard Des Moulins
MC  98000 Monaco
ballerio@monaco.mc
377-93-300-236
336-9-500-650
 
Dr. Nicholas Barone (A)
1804 Mineral Spring Avenue
N. Providence, RI 02904     
ndbarone@aol.com
401-353-1292
401-439-0047 (cell)
 
Dr. Turi Bassarelli (A/AL)
Via Giotto 20,
59100 Prato
Italy     
tbassarelli@studiobassarelli.it
39-57428101
33-347-413-6506
 
Dr. Nayla Bassil-Nassif (AffC)
Sin El Fil, Horsh Tabet, Group Bldg
5th Floor
Beirut, Lebanon
nbassilnassif@yahoo.com
00961-1-491390
00961-3-303403 (Cell)
 
Dr. Paul Batastini (A)
69 Berlin-Haddonfield Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034     
drpaulb@hotmail.com
856-428-1888
 
Dr. Robert Binder (SA)
235 White Oak Ridge Road
Short Hills, NJ 07078     
binderre@sdm.rutgers.edu
binderre@gmail.com
973-467-9438
973-699-7435 (cell)
 
Dr. Yves Bolender (A/AL)
70, Allee de la Robertstau
67000 Strasbourg
France     
bolender@wandoo.fr
011-33-388-22-5252
 
Dr. Joseph Bouserhal (A/AL)
P.O. Box 16-6096
Beirut, Lebanon     
jbs.orthodontics@gmail.com
009-61-120-1414
9-61-332-1056
 
Dr. Jay Bowman (A)
1314 W. Milham Avenue
Portage, MI 49024     
drjwyred@aol.com
269-344-2466
269-365-5854
 
Dr. James Brennan (SR)
8 Crepeau Boulevard
Cumberland Hill, RI 02864     
brennansmiles@prodigy.net
401-658-1116
 
Dr. Barry Briss (SR)
20 Chapel St. 
B1003
Brookline, MA 02446  
orthochief@comcast.net
617-232-1421 (Home)
617-909-8969 (Cell)
 
Dr. David Briss (A)
5 Village Square
Chelmsford, MA  01824
dsbriss_dmd@comcast.net
978-256-2526 (Office)
978-502-8449 (Cell)
 
Dr. Mark Bronsky (A)
530 Park Avenue, Suite 1G
New York, NY 10065     
mjb@bronskyorthodontics.com
212-758-0040
 
Dr. Donald Brown (SR)
99 Doverland Road
Richmond, VA 23229     
804-740-8118

 

Dr. Thomas Cangialosi (SA)
UMDNJ – New Jersey Dental School
Dept. of Orthodontics
110 Bergen Street, Rm C-781A
Newark, NJ 07101-1709
cangiatj@sdm.rutgers.edu
973-972-4729 (Office)
973-972-0526 (Fax)
908-489-7874 (Cell)
 
Dr. Sylvain Chamberland (A)
10345 Boul de l’Ormiere
Quebec Quebec G2B 3L2
Canada     
drsylchamberland@videotron.ca
418-847-1115
418-561-1139 (Cell)
 
Dr. Edmond Chaptini (AffC)
Touma Center
Notre-Dame Hospital St., 2nd Flr
Jounieh Sarba Keser Wan
Lebanon
edmond.chaptini@gmail.com 
00961-9-638374
00961-3-230063 (Cell)
 
Dr. Ashur Chavoor (SR)
5803 Chain Bridge Forest Court
McLean, VA 22101     
ashch@peoplepc.com
703-538-7030
 
Dr. Chun-Hsi Chung (A)
901 Wootton Road
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010     
chunc@dental.upenn.edu
610-526-9263
610-202-9191 (Cell)
 
Dr. Michael Cognata (A)
210 Humphrey Street
Marblehead, MA 01945     
mjcdoc4@aol.com
781-639-4500
781-254-2828 (Cell)
 
Dr. William Cole (A)
11 Beaver Lake Rd
Olivebridge, NY 12461     
orthocole@gmail.com
845-594-6061 (Cell)
 
Dr. Frank Cordray (A)
96 Northwoods Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43235     
cordrayortho@aol.com
614-436-7761
614-581-7726 (Cell)
 
Dr. Michael Costanzo (SR)
20 Saddle Road
Stonybrook, NY 11790     
mrcdds@verizon.net
631-751-7193
 
Dr. Earle Cote (SR)
37 Rockwood Lane
Greenwich, CT 06830     
efcote@home.com
203-661-8004
 
Dr. Mauro Cozzani (A/AL)
Via Fontevivo 21 N
19125 La Spezia
Italy     
maurocozzani@gmail.com
39-187-523599
+39-335-374-177 (Cell)

 

Dr. Jack Dale (SR)
1849 Yonge Street, Suite 903
Toronto Ontario M4S 1Y2
Canada     
jack.dale@daleorthodontist.com
afdale@rogers.com
fujud@rogers.com
416-485-6039
 
Dr. Herbert Davidson (SR)
3825 North Tazewell Street
Arlington, VA 22207     
herbdav@aol.com
703-534-3825
 
Dr. Vincent DeAngelis (SR)
80 High Street
Medford, MA 02155
vdeangelis@comcast.net
vdeangelis@mediaone.net
781-396-9230
 
Dr. David DeFranco (A/AL)
Galleria Passarella 2
20122 Milan, Italy     
ddefranco@tin.it
011-39-02-794149
+39-335-632-4276 (Cell)
 
Dr. Michel Di Battista (A)
100 Lansdowne #101
Saint Bruno Quebec J3V 0B3
Canada     
micheldibattista@gmail.com
450-653-1596
514-629-4289 (Cell)

 

Dr. Carla Evans (A)
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Orthodontics
801 South Paulina Street (MC/841)
Chicago, IL 60612     
caevans@uic.edu
312-996-7138
 
Dr. James J. Fasy (SR)
150 Lambie Circle
Portsmouth, RI 02871     
james_fasy@hotmail.com
401-683-3922
 
Dr. Robert Fields (SR)
125 Strawberry Hill Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902     
rsfields55@aol.com
203-348-7571
 
Dr. Thomas Fischer (A)
60 Timber Lane
S. Burlington, VT 05403     
tfdmd@mac.com
802-864-6881
802-343-7577 (Cell)
 
Dr. Kenneth Fried (SR)
15 Riverplace Drive Unit 1531
South Portland, ME 04106    
207-767-2660

 

Dr. Harry Galblum (SR)
7116 Crail Drive
Bethesda, MD 20817     
harrygalblum@yahoo.com
301-229-0230
 
Dr. Robert Garcia (A/AL)
UFR d’odontoligic
5 Rue Garanciere
75006 Paris
France     
robert.garcia@univ-paris-diderot.fr
011-33-1-57-27-87-12
011-33-57-27-87-01 (Fax)
+33-68-089-2123 (Cell)
 
Dr. Raymond George (SR)
27 Duncarl Drive
Lincoln, RI 02865     
rgeorgesr@earthlink.net
401-334-3772
 
Dr. Joseph Ghafari (A/AL)
American University of Beirut MC Orthodontics
PO Box 11-0236 Riad El-Solh, 6th Floor
Beirut, 1107 2020, Lebanon
jg03@aub.edu.lb
961-331-3252 (cell)
 
Dr. Peter Greco (A)
834 Chestnut Street
Mezzanine Level, Suite M209
Philadelphia, PA 19107     
pgrecodmd@gmail.com
215-955-8802
610-308-6486 (Cell)

 

Dr. Ramzi Haddad (AffA)
American University of Beirut 
P.O. Box 11-0236 
Riad El Solh 
1107 2020 Beirut Lebanon 
rh52@aub.edu.lb
961-1-340460 ext 5700/1
009-61-3-575704 (Cell)
 
Dr. Miriam Haisraeli-Shalish (A/AL)
7 Maharshak Street
Givatayim 53529
Israel     
mshalish@hadassah.org.il
00972-3-5710692
009-72-54-693-7337 (Cell)
 
Dr. Lysle Johnston (SR)
Dept. of Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
School of Dentistry, Univ. of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109     
lejjr@umich.edu
734-647-3814
 
Dr. Philip Junghans (AffC)
PSC 9 Box 5516
APO, AE 09123
philip.junghans@us.af.mil
004-96-575-901-2250

 

Dr. F. David Khouw (SR)
166 Hancock Road
Peterborough, NH  03458    
ekhouw@monad.net
603-924-3040
 
Dr. Marcel Korn (A)
Office:
115 Newbury Street
Boston, MA  02116
Home:
270 Beacon Street
Boston, MA  02116
orthokorn@cs.com
617-536-5784
617-875-0690
 
Dr. Hee-Moon Kyung (A/AL)
Department of Orthodontics
Kyungpook National University
188-1, Sam Duk 2 Ga, Jung Gu
Daegu 700-412
Korea     
hmkyung@knu.ac.kr
+82-(0)53-420-5947
 
Dr. Maija T. Laine-Alava (SR)
Uudenmaankatu 4-6 F 5
00120 Helsinki
Finland     
maija.laine-alava@uef.fi
358-400-240322
 
Dr. Bjorn Ludwig
Am Bahnhof 54
Traben-Trarbach, Germany 56841
ibludwig@aol.com
0049-6541-815646

 

Dr. Anthony Macari (AffA)
American University of Beirut 
P.O. Box 11-0236 
Riad El Solh 
1107 2020 Beirut Lebanon 
am43@aub.edu.lb 
961-1-340460 ext 5700/1
004-965-75-901-2250 (Cell)
 
Dr. Mohamed Masoud  (AffA)
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
188 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA  02115
masoudortho@gmail.com
617-432-4281
617-686-5878 (Cell)
 
Dr. Birte Melsen (SR)
College of Dentistry
Division of Orthodontics
Aarhus University
Vennelyst Boulevard
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark     
birte@melsen.com
011-0045-8943-4037
011-458-716-8152
011-454-064-6166
 
Dr. Edward Miller (SR)
5423 Osprey Court
Sanibel Island, FL 33957     
dredwardmiller@msn.com
239-472-2364
 
Dr. Matthew Miner (SA)
Epic Lifetime Dental Care
315 Norwood Park South
Norwood, MA 02062
drminer@epic-dental.com
781-349-4750
781-540-9165 (Cell)
 
Dr. Kambiz Moin (A)
765 South Main Street, Suite 302
Dartmouth Commons
Manchester, NH 03102     
kambiz@drmoin.com
603-669-4503
603-203-0957 (Cell)
 
Dr. Keiji Moriyama (A/AL)
Department of Maxillofacial Orthognathics
Tokyo Medical Dental University
1-5-45 Yushima, Bunkyo- Ku
Tokyo 113-8549
Japan     
k-moriyama.mort@tmd.ac.jp
011-81-3-5803-5532
011-81-90-2788-6622 (Cell)
 
Dr. Elliott M. Moskowitz (AffC)
11 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10003     
typodont@aol.com
212-477-3871
646-645-3956 (Cell)
 
Dr. David Musich (A)
1701 East Woodfield Road 
Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173     
drm4drmltd@aol.com
847-517-1333
847-917-1333 (Cell)

 

Dr. Peter Ngan (A)
2127 Lakeside Estates
Morgantown, WV 26508     
pngan@hsc.wvu.edu
304-292-8874
304-685-8221 (Cell)
 
Dr. Olivier Nicolay (A)
133 East 58th Street, Suite 912
New York, NY 10022     
ofn1@nyu.edu
212-207-8028
646-209-0932 (Cell)
 
Dr. Lewis Nieberg (SR)
9 Richbell Road
White Plains, NY 10605     
lbneiberg@gmail.com
914-428-1955
 
Dr. William Northway (A)
12776 West Bay Shore Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684     
northway@umich.edu
231-946-0070
231-620-4484 (Cell)
 
Dr. Jeremy Orchin (SR)
110 Regatta Drive
Jupiter, FL 33477
drorchin@gmail.com
202-309-2066
 
Dr. Kunihiko Otsubo (A/AL)
7-10-24 Todoroki, Setagaya-Ku
Tokyo 158-0082
Japan     
kunihiko@otsuboortho.com
011-81-3-3407-8989
011-81-90-1215-4008 (Cell)

 

Dr. Marty Palomo (A)
School of Dental Medicine
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-4905     
palomo@case.edu
216-368-2449
440-364-5952 (Cell)
 
Dr. Leena Peck (SA)
1615 Beacon Street
Newton, MA 02468     
leenapeck@gmail.com
617-513-2590
+358-40-527-9686 (Cell)
 
Dr. Sheldon Peck (SA)
1615 Beacon Street
Newton, MA 02468     
peckslam@gmail.com
617-513-1767 (Cell)
 
Dr. Hugh Phillis (A)
505 West Hollis Street, Suite 201
Nashua, NH 03062     
hphillis@aaortho.org
603-889-2520
603-318-1955 (Cell)
 
Dr. Jean-Marc Retrouvey (AffA)
MUHC-Montreal General Hospital
1650 Cedar Ave, Rm B3 112.3
Montreal, QC H3G 1A4     
jean-marc.retrouvey@mcgill.ca
514-412-4479
514-244-9770 (Cell)
 
Dr. Paul Rigali (SR)
Office:
217 103D Maxham Meadow Way
Woodstock, VT 05091
Home:
687 So. Perry Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
prigali@rigaliorthodontix.com
802-432-1087 (Office)
802-457-4573 (Home)
203-671-2964 (Cell)
 
Dr. Carl Roy (A)
Home:
3798 Jefferson Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA  23455     
Office:
4388 Holland Road, #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
cproy@royortho.com
757-471-2900
757-635-3331 (Cell)

 

Dr. G. Richard Safirstein (SR)
1678 Cleveland Street
Clearwater, FL 33755     
w2ds@tampabay.rr.com
727-446-1696
 
Dr. Margherita Santoro (A)
Office:
418 Massachusetts Avenue
Acton, MA 01720
Home:
790 Boylston Street, #246
Boston, MA 02199
santoro.orthodontics@gmail.com
917-345-4984 (Cell)
 
Dr. Ute Schneider-Moser (A/AL)
Via Alto Adige 40
1-38100 Bolzano
Italy     
info@perfect-smile.it
0039-0471-973292
 
Dr. Antonino Secchi (A)
118 Bodine Road
Berwyn, PA 19312     
antoninosecchi@gmail.com
215-746-2654
215-327-9571 (Cell)

 

Dr. Daniel Tanguay (A)
1005 Boul du Seminaire North #104
St. Jean Sur Richelieu Quebec J3A 1R7
Canada     
dtanguay@drtanguay.com
450-348-0956
514-951-2942 (Cell)
 
Dr. Barton Tayer (SR)
82 Harvard Avenue
Brookline, MA 02446     
bartonh@rcn.com
617-277-2625
 
Dr. Donald Taylor (SA)
4898 De Maisonneuve West
Westmount Quebec H3Z 1M8
Canada     
donaldtgo@bellnet.ca
514-484-7225
514-983-5356 (Cell)
 
Dr. Anne Todd (A)
27 Mulberry Lane
Boxford, MA 01921     
amhtodd@comcast.net
978-352-8673
978-387-6025 (Cell)
 
Dr. Carroll-Ann Trotman (A)
801 Key Hwy, Suite T10
Baltimore, MD 21230  
carroll_ann.trotman@tufts.edu
410-948-1615 (Cell)
Dr. Robert Vanarsdall (A)
208 Ashwood Road
Villanova, PA 19085     
rlv@dental.upenn.edu
215-525-2477
484-919-1408 (Cell)
 
Dr. Michael E. Vermette (A)
2 Wall Street
Concord, NH 03301     
mikevortho@aol.com
603-224-9119
603-493-1542 (Cell)
 
Dr. Carlalberta Verna (AffA)
Bernoullistrasse   24 4056
Basel
Switzerland
carlalberta.verna@unibas.ch
+41 (0)61 267 26 41
 
Dr. John C. Voudouris (A)
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 707
Toronto Ontario M4P 1E4
Canada     
jvoud@pathcom.com
416-481-3141
647-985-3141 (Cell)
 
Dr. Frank Wallace (SR)
1208 Griner Lane
Shadyside, MD 20764     
310-361-5926
 
Dr. Michael Webb (AffC)
2915 Coltsgate Road Suite 102
Charlotte, NC 28211     
michaelwebbdds@gmail.com
704-364-7343
704-641-2636 (Cell)
 
Dr. Leslie Will (A)
Boston University - School of Dental Medicine
Department of Orthodontics
100 East Newton Street, Room 104
Boston, MA 02118     
willla@bu.edu
617-638-4770
617-990-6826 (Cell)
 
Dr. Benedict Wilmes (AffA)
University of Dusseldorf
Dept. of Orthodontics
Moorenstrasse 5
40225 Dusseldorf
Germany
wilmes@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
 
Dr. William Wiltshire (A)
Faculty of Dentistry, University of Manitoba
780 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E0W2     
wa_wiltshire@umanitoba.ca
204-789-3856
204-955-0144 (Cell)
 
Dr. Takashi Yamashiro (AffA)
OSAKA University – School of Dentistry
Department of Orthodontics
Yamadaoka 1-8
Suita, OSASA 565-0871
yamashiro@dent.osaka-u.ac.jp
81-86-235-6690
+81-90-1181-0644 (Cell)